Wellsville Joint Recreation Commission Staff/Board Positions

StaffPositionRyan DaltonRecreation Directorryan.wjrc@gmail.comBernie SmithMaintenance Supervisor

Board Member	Position	Representative	Year Appointed	Term Expiration
Scott Hutchinson	President	USD 289	2017	2021
***	Vice-President	City of Wellsville	2019	2022
Casey Lytle	Treasurer	USD 289	2020	2023
Christy Bell	Secretary	At-Large	2020	2023
Shane Pruitt	Moderator	City of Wellsville	2020	2020

^{***}Currently vacant position